Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Taylor

Nicole Taylor

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Taylor
"Great prices, but even more importantly they have awesome service!"
Profile photo of Paulette Gomez

Paulette Gomez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Gomez
"People were great"
Profile photo of Rhonda Gerath

Rhonda Gerath

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Gerath
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Joseph Cuna

Joseph Cuna

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Cuna
"Been my agent for years now. 5* earned. They have been professional, polite, and consistent. They have also been there every time I needed anything from a claim to an insurance card. Great People 👍"
Profile photo of lisa birdsong

lisa birdsong

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa birdsong
"Very polite friendly and helpful staff here"
Profile photo of Bonnie Wroten

Bonnie Wroten

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Wroten
"Can't say enough good things about Dane and Delaina! After a stressful spring full of storm damage, they helped me navigate the claims process and Delaina went to bat for me when the roofer and adjustor didn't agree. I now have a beautiful new roof to protect my home for years to come. Thank y'all!"
Profile photo of Will Brown

Will Brown

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Brown
"Great move"
Profile photo of Donovan Jackson

Donovan Jackson

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Jackson
"Great people to do business with."
Profile photo of Rhonda Flanary

Rhonda Flanary

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Flanary
"Been with State Farm since 1971 when I got my license at 16 and then at 19 my homeowners policy up to the present. Never left. The best always. Love Dane and crew"
Profile photo of Carole Griffin

Carole Griffin

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Griffin
"Easy in easy out"
Profile photo of Paige Dosh

Paige Dosh

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Dosh
"Great service! Love the friendly/ family environment!!"
Profile photo of CW R

CW R

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CW R
"Had insurance with these guys for years. Always helpful, knowledgeable, and go out of their way to make sure me and my family are taken care of. Never had a bad experience. Good people."
Profile photo of Monica Wallace

Monica Wallace

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Wallace
"Such a great team of people always there to help in any way...I would recommend them to anyone great service"
Profile photo of Sugerbear Neal

Sugerbear Neal

June 16, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Sugerbear Neal
"Liked it"
Profile photo of esa ley

esa ley

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by esa ley
"The agents and receptionist there are always friendly and ready to help . and they listen to you too . So they can get the help that you need . And you don't even need a apt just walk in"
Profile photo of Ina Bryant

Ina Bryant

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ina Bryant
"Great place always helpful"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Follmar

Elizabeth Follmar

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Follmar
"My husband had insurance with Dana for over 30 years he is very happy with the service they give him"
Profile photo of David Fears

David Fears

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Fears
"As always, Dane and folks put forth a class effort. My visit there fit seamlessly into my day. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jason Wunsch

Jason Wunsch

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Wunsch
"Great service and good people"
Profile photo of Sonia P

Sonia P

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia P
"Very helpful my husband and I went in together and they listen to our problem with another insurance company. They gentlemen that took care of us was really nice and got to know us. He made us feel comfortable and explained to us everything."
Profile photo of Sydney Young

Sydney Young

May 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Young
"Dane has been great to work with over the years with some business and personal insurance needs we have had. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Daniel H.

Daniel H.

January 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel H.
"I was a customer of Dane Macklemore when I lived in Paris years ago, after moving to Dallas and dealing with a few other agents, I asked State Farm to move me back to be a customer of Dane Macklemore. I am a car enthusiast, and as a result, I end up communicating a lot with my insurance agent. The agents here, Chris and Tammy, are always a pleasure to deal with and understanding of my exact needs. I would definitely recommend this agency to everyone! Thanks guys."