Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dane McLamore

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dane McLamore

4.9 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paige Dosh

Paige Dosh

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Love the friendly/ family environment!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Rickman

Christopher Rickman

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had insurance with these guys for years. Always helpful, knowledgeable, and go out of their way to make sure me and my family are taken care of. Never had a bad experience. Good people."
Profile photo of Monica Wallace

Monica Wallace

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great team of people always there to help in any way...I would recommend them to anyone great service"
Profile photo of Sugerbear Neal

Sugerbear Neal

June 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"Liked it"
Profile photo of isabel burley

isabel burley

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents and receptionist there are always friendly and ready to help . and they listen to you too . So they can get the help that you need . And you don't even need a apt just walk in"
Profile photo of Ina Bryant

Ina Bryant

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place always helpful"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Follmar

Elizabeth Follmar

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband had insurance with Dana for over 30 years he is very happy with the service they give him"
Profile photo of David Fears

David Fears

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"As always, Dane and folks put forth a class effort. My visit there fit seamlessly into my day. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jason Wunsch

Jason Wunsch

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and good people"
Profile photo of Sonia P

Sonia P

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful my husband and I went in together and they listen to our problem with another insurance company. They gentlemen that took care of us was really nice and got to know us. He made us feel comfortable and explained to us everything."
Profile photo of Sydney Young

Sydney Young

May 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Dane has been great to work with over the years with some business and personal insurance needs we have had. Highly recommend."